2010 Reading Challenge

Originally posted in another form on Facebook.

My usual personal challenge is to read 52 books a year (inspired by this).  Sometimes I surpass this (twice), sometimes I fail (all other times).  At this point I seem to be way behind, but who knows what the future will bring.   As I finish a book, I will add it to the list, and hopefully post a few thoughts.  My only restriction is that I cannot include graphic novels I have already read, nor can I count monthly releases such as comics or magazines.  At this point, anything else is fair game.

01/52 – Doctor Who: The Edge of Destruction by Nigel Robinson

02/52 – Noisy Outlaws, Unfriendly Blobs and Some Other Things That Aren’t As Scary by McSweeney’s

03/52 – Doctor Who: The Aztecs by John Lucarotti

04/52 – The Mummy, The Will, and The Crypt by John Bellairs

05/52 – Doctor Who: The Empire of Glass by Andy Lane

06/52 – A Contrarian’s Guide to Knowing God by Larry Osborne

07/52 – Sacrifice (Star Wars: Legacy of the Force) by Karen Traviss

08/52 – Just Do Something by Kevin DeYoung

09/52 – Driven by Lemons by Joshua Cotter

Leave a Reply

